Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Showcase

September 2015

Album Showcase: The Digital Connection – Chasing The Midnight Sky

published on Sep 9 || on September 14, 2015 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

September 14, 2015 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Notice: Due to unforeseen circumstances the event has been postponed! We are very happy to welcome The Digital Connection once again in our room! This time he will showcase his album “Chasing The Midnight Sky” out on September 8th via Gravitas Recordings. Come and join us for a downtempo session Sunday 13th at 1 PM MDT / 7 PM UTC / 9 PM CEST Monday the 14th, 1.30pm MDT / 7.30pm UTC / 9.30pm CEST ! Bandcamp

Details »

October 2015

EP Showcase: NUDE – Naturalness

published on Oct 5 || on October 5, 2015 @ 5:00 am - 6:00 pm

October 5, 2015 @ 5:00 am - 6:00 pm

Today on October 5th, we are hosting our first Dubtrack.fm event! Join us at 7 PM CEST / 1 PM EST / 5 PM UTC as NUDE is showcasing his latest EP “Naturalness” out since September 28th via Moose Records! Bandcamp Facebook

Details »

December 2015

Spheriá – Goodbye Event

published on Dec 18 || on December 21, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

December 21, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

As some of you may know, the wonderful pianist Spheriá is quitting. To mark the end of his project, we will host an event with him on Monday 21st at 7 PM UTC / 8PM CET / 12 PM PDT in our Dubtrack.FM community. Drop by to see him play his favourite tracks as well as some unreleased material, chat with him and wish him well. Hope to see you on Monday to say farewell to a talented musician countlessly…

Details »

January 2016

Bevan – Exclusive EP Premiere

published on Jan 31 || on January 31, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 31, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  We will welcome Bevan on Sunday 31st January at 8 PM UTC / 9 PM CET / 1 PM PDT for the exclusive showcase of his latest EP! Make sure to join us! Soundcloud – Facebook – Twitter – Bandcamp

Details »

September 2016

Album Showcase: Neo Geo

published on Sep 5 || on September 5, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Genre:

September 5, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Visit us on September the 5th at 6pm UTC (8pm CEST, 11am PDT) for a showcase of Neo Geo’s new album “Different Roads Towards Common Goals“.

Details »

October 2016

Album Showcase: Black Visor

published on Oct 14 || on October 15, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 15, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us on October 15th for Black Visors Album Release Party at 8pm UTC!

Details »

November 2016

eXcess EP Release Party

published on Nov 9 || on November 9, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Genre:

November 9, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join us on November 9th for the release party of eXcess‘ newest EP “Never Let Go”! Starting at 7pm UTC, make sure to be there!

Details »

EP Showcase: Kin Klavé – Volare

published on Oct 25 || on November 10, 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Genre:

November 10, 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

It’s time for another EP showcase, this time with Kin Klavé and his latest release “Volare”. Make sure to be in our community on dubtrack.fm on the 10th of November at 6pm UTC (8pm CEST/11am PDT) to meet Kin Klavé in person (well, or as close to that as you can get with an online event). We are waiting for you!

Details »

EP Showcase: Kisnou

published on Nov 16 || on November 17, 2016 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Genre:

November 17, 2016 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Kisnou, one of our beloved resident DJs, released his new EP titled “Same Destiny” recently. Stop by our room on dubtrack.fm on November 17th (8.30pm UTC/9.30pm CET/12.30pm PST) forthe EP showcase!

Details »
+ Export Events