We are extremely happy to announce our first big event since our anniversary.
For this, we’ve teamed up with the Sekai Collective to celebrate the release of the Sekai Volume 1 album available very soon on the label’s Bandcamp

And with this event we will welcome a lot of new artists as well as some of our old resident DJs: Enzalla4lienetic, The Aurora Principle, Subsets, Swept AwayPoztman, A Cerulean State, Satori, Eternity, Covex, Autodream, Asiah and Raine.

Make sure you tune in Saturday 7th at 7 PM UTC / 8 PM CET / 12 PM PDT!