And it’s already time to present the last one of our three anniversary celebration events, tailored for Asia/Australia people (our first one in this timezone!). Of course everyone else is welcome, too. So make sure to stop by on Sunday, August 9th and witness the grand finale! We are waiting for you!

Timeline:

  1. BREDE  3:00 PM AEST / 5:00 AM UTC
  2. eyebo 3:30 PM AEST / 5:30 AM UTC
  3. LANKS 4:00 PM AEST / 6:00 AM UTC
  4. Stray Theories 4:30 PM AEST / 6:30 AM UTC
  5. DNTST 5:00 PM AEST / 7:00 AM UTC
  6. Nexus & Tight 5:30 PM AEST / 7:30 AM UTC
  7. Datura 6:00 PM AEST / 8:00 AM UTC
  8. Greed 6:30 PM AEST / 8:30 AM UTC
  9. Aaron Static 7:00 PM AEST / 9:00 AMUTC
  10. Voyager 7:30 PM AEST / 9:30 AM UTC
  11. headstone 8:00 PM AEST / 10:00 AM UTC
  12. Levi Patel 8:30 PM AEST / 10:30 AM UTC
  13. No Identity 9:00 PM AEST / 11:00 AM UTC
  14. Millic 9:30 PM AEST / 11:30 AM UTC
  15. eXcess 10:00 PM AEST / 12:00 PM Midday UTC
  16. Poolz 10:30 PM AEST / 12:30 PM UTC
  17. Fort Road 11:00 PM AEST / 01:00 PM UTC
  18. Niels Binias 11:30 PM AEST / 01:30 PM UTC
  19. yitaku 12:00 AM (Midnight) AEST / 02:00 PM UTC
  20. Good Weather For An Airstrike 12:30 AM AEST / 02:30 PM UTC
  21. Matt Vice 01:00 AM AEST / 03:00 PM UTC
  22. Dualistic 01:30 AM AEST / 03:30 PM UTC
  23. Arkasia 02:00 AM AEST / 04:00 PM UTC
  24. Kubix 02:30 AM AEST / 04:30 PM UTC

Lineup still subject to change.