And it continues with the second part of our 3rd anniversary celebration. This time tailored for European/African time zones. We hope you’re as excited as we are because it’s going to be another glorious time in “Just a chill room…”. Abandon all previous plans and make sure to pay us a (hopefully long) visit on Sunday, August 2nd. You won’t regret it, we promise! 🙂

 

Timeline:

  1. Azedia 1:30 PM CEST / 11:30 AM UTC
  2. SORA 2:00 PM CEST / 12:00 PM UTC
  3. nExow 2:30 PM CEST / 12:30 PM UTC
  4. Neo Geo 3:00 PM CEST / 1:00 PM UTC
  5. SizzleBird 3:30 PM CEST / 1:30 PM UTC
  6. Unquote 4:00 PM CEST / 2:00 PM UTC
  7. IMLAY 4:30 PM CEST / 2:30 PM UTC
  8. Aether (UK) 5:00 PM CEST / 3:00 PM UTC
  9. Lights Dim 5:30 PM CEST / 3:30 PM UTC
  10. CMA 6:00 PM CEST / 4:00 PM UTC
  11. Evocativ 6:30 PM CEST / 4:30 PM UTC
  12. Nightcall 7:00 PM CEST / 5:00 PM UTC
  13. AmbientMusicalGenre 7:30 PM CEST / 5:30 PM UTC
  14. Melorman 8:00 PM CEST / 6:00 PM UTC
  15. Fejka 8:30 PM CEST / 6:30 PM UTC
  16. JacM 9:00 PM CEST / 7:00 PM UTC
  17. live slower 9:30 PM CEST / 7:30 PM UTC
  18. Ollie MacFarlane 10:00 PM CEST / 8:00 PM UTC
  19. Quok 10:30 PM CEST / 8:30 PM UTC
  20. VACANT 11:00 PM CEST / 9:00 PM UTC
  21. Fragics 11:30 PM CEST / 9:30 PM UTC
  22. Data Rebel 12:00 AM CEST / 10:00 PM UTC
  23. 4lienetic 12:30 AM CEST / 10:30 PM UTC
  24. Tarz 1:00 AM CEST / 11:00 PM UTC
  25. Elliot Berger 1:30 AM CEST / 11:30 PM UTC
  26. Madza 2:00 AM CEST / 12:00 AM UTC
  27. Jacoo 2:30 AM CEST / 12:30 AM UTC
  28. moshimoss 3:00 AM CEST / 1:00 AM UTC

Lineup still subject to change.