The first part of our 3rd anniversary celebrations. Tailored for US timezones. Make sure to be there, it’ll be phenomenal!

 

Timeline

  1. Aeuria 10:00 AM CDT / 3:00 PM UTC
  2. break. 10:30 AM CDT / 3:30 PM UTC
  3. Resonata 11:00 AM CDT / 4:00 PM UTC
  4. Arkasia 11:30 AM CDT / 4:30 PM UTC
  5. We Are All Astronauts 12:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM UTC
  6. Michael St-Laurent 12:30 PM CDT / 5:30 PM UTC
  7. AYER 1:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM UTC
  8. Alaskan Tapes 1:30 PM CDT / 6:30 PM UTC
  9. A Cerulean State 2:00 PM CDT / 7:00 PM UTC
  10. Snowday 2:30 PM CDT / 7:30 PM UTC
  11. Alicks 3:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM UTC
  12. Oneira 3:30 PM CDT / 8:30 PM UTC
  13. Soular Order 4:00 PM CDT / 9:00 PM UTC
  14. Matt Vice 4:30 PM CDT / 9:30 PM UTC
  15. MaHi 5:00 PM CDT / 10:00 PM UTC
  16. MitiS 5:30 PM CDT / 10:30 PM UTC
  17. Imagined Herbal Flows 6:00 PM CDT / 11:00 PM UTC
  18. Arkana 6:30 PM CDT / 11:30 PM UTC
  19. Direct 7:00 PM CDT / 12:00 AM UTC
  20. Crystal Skies 7:30 PM CDT / 12:30 AM UTC
  21. Solar Heavy 8:00 PM CDT / 1:00 AM UTC
  22. NYTE 8:30 PM CDT / 1:30 AM UTC
  23. Madi Larson 9:00 PM CDT / 2:00 AM UTC
  24. 26CARAT 9:30 PM CDT / 2:30 AM UTC
  25. Ark Patrol 10:00 PM CDT / 3:00 AM UTC
  26. A Sol Mechanic 10:30 PM CDT / 3:30 AM UTC
  27. Edamame 11:00 PM CDT / 4:00 AM UTC
  28. P.SUS 11:30 PM CDT / 4:30 AM UTC
  29. Evence 12:00 AM CDT / 5:00 AM UTC
  30. Kozoro 12:30 AM CDT / 5:30 AM UTC
  31. Klrx 1:00 AM CDT / 6:00 AM UTC

Lineup still subject to change.